Hockey’s finest gather for 2019 Hockey Hall of Fame induction

November 19, 2019

Hockey greats gathered in Toronto for the 2019 Hockey Hall of Fame induction that saw Guy Carbonneau, Vaclav Nedomansky, Hayley Wickenheiser, Sergei Zubov, Jim Rutherford and Jerry York become Hall of Famers

For the latest hockey action, subscribe to our channel by clicking the big, red shiny SUBSCRIBE button

Watch live hockey wherever you are:

Breaking news, scores, stats, analysis & real-time highlights:

Feeling social?